New LP from Space Apaches

Asheville, North Carolina’s Space Apaches has just released its new album, the 14-track Smokin’ Voyages of psychedelic-steeped rock n roll funthat includes a healthy mix of originals with a few covers.  The band is composed of studio session players who got together to create meticulously-crafted rock music fused with a “spaced out” country vibe.  The band members of Tom Leiner (guitar), Andrew Reed (guitar), Aaron Price (keys/piano/guitar), Rob Geisler (bass), and Jim Arrendell (drums) recorded Smokin’ Voyages at the studios of Artists International Inc.

Check out the video for “Smile”:

Official Site